We certainly hope you never find yourself wanting to switch providers but we understand that it might happen. If in the event you want to cancel and switch then you would have to contact us to cancel your plan. Once your plan is canceled you will not continue to be charged and you will have 30 days to transfer your site to a new provider. After 30 days your site will permanently be deleted from our servers and will not be obtainable after that. If your new provider requires any information from us please have them reach out to us via email.
What if I want to transfer my website to another provider? Print
Created by: Anthony Salcedo
Modified on: Sun, 17 Jan, 2021 at 12:08 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.